Libertarian Party of Nebraska elects new Officers for 2014!

“On August 3rd, 2014, our state party held a convention and the following delegates were elected to serve for a one year term. We will be holding elections later in the year for District 2 and District 1 coordinators.” – – State Leadership

State Chair – Scott Zimmerman
Vice Chair – Logan Rogers-Follis
Secretary – David Demarest
Treasurer – Gene Siadek
P.R. Director – Michael Knebel
District 3 Coordinator – Ben Backus

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.